Contact the School of English and Languages

Languages and Translation Studies

Learning Centre, Third Floor
Faculty of Arts & Human Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey, UK
GU2 7XH

English Literature

AC Building, Fifth Floor
Faculty of Arts & Human Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey, UK
GU2 7XH

Tel: +44(0)1483 683588
 


Campus Map

Getting to the University

 

Specific Enquiry?

If you have a specific enquiry please use the relevant email address in the list below to direct your query accordingly.

Languages

Undergraduate Degree Programmeslanguages@surrey.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Degree Programmeslts-pg@surrey.ac.uk
Postgraduate Researchctsresearch@surrey.ac.uk
Placements and Professional Trainingfahs-pty@surrey.ac.uk
Business Language Training Servicebusinesslanguages@surrey.ac.uk
English Language Programmesenglish@surrey.ac.uk
IELTS Coursesielts@surrey.ac.uk
Evening Courseseveninglanguagecourses@surrey.ac.uk
English Language Support Programmeelsp@surrey.ac.uk
Visiting and Exchange Studentsnita.walker@surrey.ac.uk

English Literature

Undergraduate Degree Programmesug-enquiries@surrey.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Degree Programmespg-enquiries@surrey.ac.uk
Postgraduate Researchresearch.english@surrey.ac.uk

 

Need more information?

To order a prospectus, please use the Online Prospectus Form.

Page Owner: ak0022
Page Created: Tuesday 10 January 2012 16:15:06 by ak0022
Last Modified: Friday 23 May 2014 16:15:30 by ad0041
Expiry Date: Wednesday 10 April 2013 16:14:44
Assembly date: Fri Jul 25 20:49:08 BST 2014
Content ID: 71159
Revision: 11
Community: 1176